simple hot fudge sauce

Super dark and look so creamy. Definitely in my next cooking list! TFS.

the good life: pure and simple

I can think of few things more pure and simply summer than a hot fudge sundae. You just can’t go wrong! (Lindsay *licking my lips*) The other day Todd and I were enjoying a warm sunny day and felt nothing could make the day better. As luck would have it, we had vanilla ice cream in the freezer. Fudge sauce, not so much. Sure, I could have made a quick trip into the store, but I thought I’d see what I could do with what I had on hand. Low and behold, I found a recipe that was about as simple as you can get! I combined the three ingredients that I always have on hand (L: therefore, you should too!) and it made the most delicious, decadent hot fudge sauce I’ve ever had, in less than then minutes! (L: WHAT.) Here’s how:

Melt one stick (1/2 cup) butter until…

View original post 50 more words

Leave a Reply

